Event

Professional bar service

For more than 10 years, Crowd bar & flair has been part of your events and has thousands of satisfied customers throughout Quebec and its surroundings. Our mission is to offer a prestigious, personalized and flexible service, adapted to the needs of our clients thanks to the expertise of our team of renowned mixologists.

With a team composed entirely of bar professionals, we offer services tailored to all types of events and promote innovation, professionalism and the "wow" touch, giving us a competitive edge in the sector.

Whatever your project, our team is ready to take up the challenge.

A glass to raise

The Flair, often associated with juggling, is a spectacular style of service that was popularized in the 80s with the film " Cocktails ". Now democratized in the field of bar service, this art is recognized worldwide and practiced professionally. It can take place behind a bar, on a stage or behind a screen and will certainly impress your guests.

Cumulating several victories in national flairbartending competitions, the Crowd bar & flair team stands out behind the bar by creating a fun atmosphere and reducing waiting time during service thanks to constant animation.

Find out more about our flair and pyrotechnics performances with music as a background.

Molecularly good

Want to impress your guests? Crowd bar & flair elevates the art of cocktails with MOLECULAR MIXOLOGY. Whether it's a smoky drink service, glow-in-the-dark slushie or the addition of your edible logo on our creations, our mixologists will be happy to put your wildest ideas into your mouth!

START PLANNING YOUR EVENT

We understand that organizing a major event such as a wedding or a birthday requires time and investment. Our goal is our clients' peace of mind on the day. This is why we offer customized packages tailored to your needs for all types of celebrations.

CONTACT US FOR A QUOTE

We will contact you within two business days following your request.

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English
English

ÉVÉNEMENTIEL

Service de bar professionnel

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Crowd bar & flair fait parti de vos événements et compte à son actif des milliers de clients satisfaits à travers le Québec et ses alentours. Notre mission est d’offrir un service prestigieux, personnalisé et flexible, adapté aux besoins de la clientèle grâce à l’expertise de notre équipe de mixologues réputés.

Forts d’une équipe entièrement composée de professionnels du bar, nous proposons des services ajustés à tous types d’événements et prônons l’innovation, le professionnalisme et la touche “wow”, nous donnant un avantage concurrentiel dans le secteur.

Quel que soit votre projet, notre équipe est prête à relever le défi

Un verre à lever

Le Flair, souvent associé à la jonglerie, est un style de service spectaculaire qui fut popularisé dans les années 80 grâce au film « Cocktails ». Désormais démocratisé dans le domaine du service de bar, cet art est reconnu mondialement et pratiqué professionnellement. Pouvant s’opérer derrière un bar, sur une scène ou derrière un écran, il épatera assurément vos invités.

Cumulant plusieurs victoires de compétitions nationales de flairbartending, l’équipe de Crowd bar & flair se démarque derrière un bar en créant une ambiance ludique et en réduisant le temps d’attente lors du service grâce à une animation constante.

Informez-vous sur nos prestations de flair et pyrotechnie sur fond musical.

Moléculairement bon

Envie d’épater vos convives? Crowd bar & flair élève l’art du cocktail avec la MIXOLOGIE MOLÉCULAIRE. Qu’il s’agisse d’un service de boissons fumantes, de granités qui brillent dans le noir ou l’ajout de votre logo comestible sur nos créations, nos mixologues se feront un plaisir de mettre en bouche vos idées les plus folles!

COMMENCEZ À PLANIFIER VOTRE ÉVÉNEMENT

Nous comprenons que l’organisation d’un événement d’envergure tel qu’un mariage ou un anniversaire demande du temps et de l’investissement. Nous avons pour but la tranquillité d’esprit de nos clients le jour J. C’est pourquoi nous proposons des forfaits sur mesure, adaptés à vos besoins pour tous les types de célébrations.

COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC NOUS POUR UNE SOUMISSION

Nous communiquerons avec vous au cours des deux jours ouvrables suivant votre demande.

Requis
Requis
Requis
Requis
Requis
Merci!
Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Français
Français