FREE shipping on all orders over 150$ (at the same adress) | We ship everywhere in Canada! | Minimum of 30$ per order

Bar consultation

Our mixologists have decades of experience working in some of Montreal's best bars. We've worked with many bars and restaurants to help them achieve their goals!

Creation of a cocktail menu

Cocktails are the items with the highest profit margin on your menu! We make sure you get the most out of them by creating a delicious cocktail menu with the optimal price for each cocktail. The menu design and eye-catching descriptions will be done with the goal of optimizing the sales of the cocktails with the highest profit margins.


Cocktail program

A bartender in control is worth two! Let us create the famous "Bartender's Bible" to guide your employees in their service, preparation and recipes. This service includes coaching and training to cover the main topics.


Training and staff placement

No doubt about it, to be at the top you need a solid team! We will provide you with reliable and efficient employees. Do your employees need technical or knowledge development to reach the next level? We'll take care of it for you. Personalized support according to your needs!


Coaching in optimization

Limit your losses, improve your service, reduce your costs and increase your capacity! Through mystery shoppers or a rigorous analysis of the system in place, we prepare recommendations to optimize your operations. Our expertise is at your service.


Why choose Crowd?

Creativity

Our best asset to exceed your expectations!

Expertise

Call on the best mixologists in the country!

Customize

A 100% personalized support service!

They trust us:

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English
English

Livraison GRATUITE (à la même adresse) pour commande de 150$+ | Nous livrons partout au Canada! | Minimum 30$ par commande

Consultation
de bar

Nos mixologues ont des dizaines d'années d'expérience derrière la cravate dans les meilleurs bars de Montréal. Nous avons accompagné plusieurs bars et restaurants pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs!

Création de carte cocktails

Les cocktails sont les items avec la plus haute marge de profit sur votre menu! On s’assure d’en tirer avantage au maximum en créant une carte cocktail délicieuse et à votre image avec le prix optimal pour chacun des cocktails. Le design du menu et les descriptions accrocheuses seront faits dans le but d’optimiser les ventes des cocktails dégageant les meilleures marges de profit.


Programme cocktail

Un barman en contrôle en vaut deux ! Laissez-nous le soin de créer la fameuse "Bible du barman" pour guider vos employés dans leur service, dans leur préparation et leurs recettes. Ce service comprend un accompagnement et une formation pour couvrir les principaux thèmes abordés.


Formation et placement de personnel

Pas de doute, pour être au top il vous faut une équipe solide ! On s'occupe de vous fournir des employés fiables et efficaces. Vos employés ont besoin de perfectionnement technique ou en connaissances pour atteindre le prochain niveau ? On s'en charge pour vous. Accompagnement personnalisé selon vos besoins !


Accompagnement en optimisation

Limitez vos pertes, améliorez votre service, réduisez vos coûts et augmentez votre capacité ! Par le biais de clients mystères ou d'une analyse rigoureuse du système en place, nous préparons des recommandations pour optimiser vos opérations. Notre expertise est à votre service.


Pourquoi choisir Crowd?

Créativité

Notre meilleur atout pour dépasser vos attentes!

Expertise

Faites appel aux meilleurs mixologues du pays!

Personnalisation

Un service d'accompagnement 100% personnalisé!

Ils nous font confiance:

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Français
Français