FREE shipping on all orders over 150$ (at the same adress) | We ship everywhere in Canada! | Minimum of 30$ per order

FAQ

At Crowd, we are proud to offer fresh, quality products. Our cold pasteurized juices as well as our homemade syrups can be kept up to 30 days after the production date. They are kept in an isothermal layer during transport, but be careful, they must still be refrigerated as soon as they are received. It is preferable to consume the juices & syrups within 3 days after the opening date.
The box is delivered within 5 business days following the date of the order. Delivery times vary depending on the region. We deliver from Monday to Friday. However, we do not have full control over the delivery company, delays may occur.
Of course there are! Crowd offers you two alternatives: replace the alcohol by a non-alcoholic spirit or even by water or soda. On the plus side: since each ingredient is separate, you can work on your own sweet/acid balance! You are a mixologist today, be creative!
Our mixologists have created cocktails that are perfectly balanced around a single spirit, but... no stress: many of our cocktails go beautifully with other spirits. Once again, let your creativity take over!
Not at the moment, but the Crowd team is working hard to offer you a smaller size and also a monthly subscription! Follow us on social networks to be the first to know!
No shaker? No stress! A Mason jar will do perfectly, or even any resealable glass or even plastic container. (glass is preferred).
It is entirely possible to customize your boxes according to quantity. For your different requests, please contact us by email or by phone. Please note that boxes sold individually or in small batches are not customizable.
It is possible that some products may get lost during delivery. No problem, send us an email and we will refund you for the missing or damaged item(s).
No problem, just send us an email and we will refund you the missing or damaged item(s). The delivery people will leave your box in front of your home in a safe place. Our insulated blankets mean that the box can stay outside for a while. Be sure to put your box in the fridge when you get home!
You can pick up your box 72 hours after placing your order (working days). Our team works hard to offer you fresh products. Help us give you the best possible experience by picking up your box within 10 business days. This will ensure maximum freshness!
We can't say it enough, freshness comes first! Our team of experienced mixologists makes sure to create homemade syrups from local ingredients. Our juices are cold-pressed in Quebec and contain no preservatives. We make sure to encourage mainly local suppliers.
Our products may contain traces of nuts. The ingredients are written on the juice bottles, if you need more information, contact us by email or phone, it will be our pleasure to advise you!
We frequently organize live mixology tutorials on our Facebok page. How does it work? It's simple: just like our Crowd Bar & Flair page and you will receive a notification when the session starts.
Our mission is to push you to surpass yourself, to experiment, to be creative! Being a mixologist is also about trying things. Each of our recipes contains a professional tip, don't hesitate to refer to it, but don't be afraid to go further, if you feel adventurous!
Excellent question! Each box contains two recipes that you can reproduce in 8 copies each. Note that if you make non-alcoholic cocktails, you may be able to make fewer cocktails.
Our isothermal cover allows you to keep the products out of the fridge for the time of delivery. We are therefore proud to offer delivery anywhere in Canada. Since our offices are located in Montreal, please note that delivery times and fees vary depending on the destination.
Unfortunately it is not possible to guarantee a delivery date. If this is important to you, we recommend that you come and pick up your box, or order your box one week before the desired date. Knowing that our boxes have an extended shelf life, you have a lot of leeway.
Every event is different. It is important for our team to understand your needs in order to take good care of you. Please contact us by email or phone.
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English
English

Livraison GRATUITE (à la même adresse) pour commande de 150$+ | Nous livrons partout au Canada! | Minimum 30$ par commande

FAQ

Chez Crowd, nous sommes fiers de proposer des produits frais et de qualité. Nos jus pasteurisés à froid ainsi que nos sirops maison se conservent jusqu’à 30 jours après la date de production. Qui dit produits frais, dit conservation au réfrigérateur en tout temps.Ils sont conservés dans une couche isotherme durant le transport, mais attention, il faut quand même les mettre au frais dès réception. Il est préférable de consommer les jus & sirops dans les 3 jours après la date d’ouverture.
La livraison de la boîte se fait dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant la date de la commande. Les délais de livraison varient en fonction de la région. Nous livrons du lundi au vendredi. Cependant, nous n’avons pas le contrôle total sur la compagnie de livraison, des retards peuvent avoir lieu.
Évidemment! Crowd vous propose deux alternatives: remplacer l'alcool par un spiritueux sans alcool ou même par de l'eau ou du soda. Gros point positif: puisque chaque ingrédient est séparé, vous pouvez travailler sur votre propre balance sucré/acidulé! Vous êtes un mixologue aujourd'hui, soyez créatifs!
Nos mixologues ont élaboré des cocktails parfaitement balancés autour d’un seul spiritueux mais… pas de stress: plusieurs de nos cocktails s’agencent merveilleusement avec d’autres spiritueux. Encore une fois, laissez vous emporter par votre créativité!
Pas pour le moment, mais l’équipe de Crowd travaille d’arrache pied pour vous offrir un format plus petit et également un abonnement mensuel! Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux pour être les premiers informés!
Pas de shaker? Pas de stress! Un pot Mason fera parfaitement l’affaire, ou même tout contenant refermable en verre ou même en plastique. (on préfère le verre).
Il est tout à fait possible de personnaliser vos boîtes selon la quantité. Pour vos différentes demandes, veuillez nous contacter par courriel ou par téléphone. Notez bien que les boîtes vendues individuellement ou en petits lots ne sont pas personnalisables.
Il est possible que certains produits s’égarent durant la livraison. Aucun problème, envoyez-nous un courriel et nous vous rembourserons le ou les items manquants ou endommagés.
Aucun problème! Les livreurs laisseront votre boîte devant chez vous en lieu sûr. Nos couvertures isothermes font que la boîte peut rester dehors un certain temps. Attention de bien s’assurer de mettre votre boîte au frigo une fois chez vous!
Vous pouvez venir récupérer votre boîte 72h après avoir passé commande (jours ouvrables). Notre équipe travaille fort pour vous offrir des produits frais. Aidez-nous à vous donner la meilleure expérience possible, en venant chercher votre boîte dans les dix jours ouvrables. Vous vous assurez ainsi un maximum de fraîcheur!
Nous ne le dirons jamais assez, la fraîcheur avant tout! Notre équipe de mixologues expérimentés s’assure de créer des sirops maison à partir d’ingrédients locaux. Nos jus, pressés à froid au Québec, ne contiennent aucun agent de conservation. Nous nous assurons d’encourager principalement des fournisseurs locaux.
Il est possible que nos produits contiennent des traces de noix. Les ingrédients sont écrits sur les bouteilles de jus, si vous avez besoin de plus d’informations, contactez nous par courriel ou téléphone, il nous fera plaisir de vous conseiller!
Nous organisons fréquemment des “Live” de mixologie sur notre page Facebok. Comment ça marche? C’est simple: likez notre page Crowd Bar & Flair et vous recevrez une notification lorsque la séance commencera.
Notre mission est de vous pousser à vous dépasser, à expérimenter, à être créatifs! Être mixologue, c’est aussi essayer des choses. Chacune de nos recettes contient un truc de pro, n’hésitez pas à vous y référer, mais n’ayez pas peur d’aller plus loin, si vous vous sentez aventurier!
Excellente question! Chaque boîte contient deux recettes que vous pouvez reproduire en 8 exemplaires chacun. A noter que si vous faites des cocktails sans alcool, il est possible que vous puissiez réaliser moins de cocktails.
Notre couverture isotherme permet de conserver les produits en dehors du frigo le temps de la livraison. Nous sommes donc fiers d’offrir la livraison partout au Canada. Sachant que nos bureaux sont localisés à Montréal, notez bien que les frais et délais de livraison varient en fonction de la destination.
Malheureusement il n’est pas possible d’assurer une date de livraison. Si cet enjeu est important pour vous, nous vous recommandons de venir chercher votre boîte, ou alors de commander votre boîte une semaine avant la date désirée. Sachant que nos boîtes ont une durée de conservation prolongée, vous avez une belle marge de manœuvre.
Chaque événement est différent. Il est important pour notre équipe de bien cerner vos besoins pour bien vous prendre en charge. Merci de communiquer avec nous par courriel ou par téléphone.
Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Français
Français